VANASTHALI RURAL DEVELOPMENT CENTRE, PUNE

Details of names and addresses of the members of the Executive Committee/Governing Council etc. of the Association, starting with the Chief Functionary, in the following table:

Sr.NO.	NAME	NAME OF FATHER /HUSBAND	NATIONALITY	OCCUPATION	Post held in the Association
1	Nirmala Purandare	Babasaheb	Indian	Social Work	President
2	Sushama Sathaye	Jayant	Indian	Social Work	Treasurer
3	Bharati Bhide	Kishor	Indian	Social Work	Secretary
4	Nirmala Pendharkar	Sharad	Indian	Social Work	Member
5	Manik Kotwal	Vijay	Indian	Social Work	Member
6	Ulhas Joshi	Yashwant	Indian	Business	Member
7	Abhay shah	Ramchand	Indian	Architect	Member
8	Vrunda Gupte	Chandrakant	Indian	Management Consultant	Member
9	Jayashree Gophane	Bhimrao	Indian	Management Consultant	Member